MENUMENU
MENUMENU

Staff

Admissions
913-725-8289 admiss@spst.edu
Shannon Hancock, 913-253-5084, shannon.hancock@spst.edu, Director of Admissions & Communications

Advancement
Angela Sims, 913-253-5017, angela.sims@spst.edu, Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Melissa Pearce, melissa.pearce@spst.edu, Director of Alumni and Partner Relationships
Tiana Gatewood, 913-253-5023  tiana.gatewood@spst.edu, Director of Events and Public Relations

Academics
Jeanne Hoeft, 913-253-5019, jhoeft@spst.edu, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean
Joey Lynch, 405-208-5757, joey.lynch@spst.edu,  OCU Campus Coordinator, Oklahoma Campus
Margaretta Narcisse, 913-253-5097, margaretta.narcisse@spst.edu, Associate Dean of Students Affairs
David Firman, 913-253-5061, david.firman@spst.edu, Office Coordinator, Kansas Campus
Registrar, registrar@spst.edu
Financial Aid, financialaid@spst.edu

Course of Study
Israel Kamudzandu, 913-253-5016, israelk@spst.edu, Director of Course of Study School
Jennifer Smith, 913-253-5051, jennifer.smith@spst.edu, COS Registrar and Administrative Assistant

Finance
Matthew Mills, 913-253-5060, matthew.mills@spst.edu, CFO, COO, Director of Human Resources
Tammi Allensworth, 913-253-5062, tammi.allensworth@spst.edu, Controller

President’s Office
Neil Blair, 913-253-5080, neil.blair@spst.edu, President
Leanna Walkowiak, 913-253-5091, leanna.walkowiak@spst.edu, Director of Operations/Equity Compliance & Title IX Officer

Library
Maggi Mueller, 913-253-5036, maggim@spst.edu, Librarian for Saint Paul: Kansas Campus 
Lee Webb, (405) 208-5163, lwebb@okcu.edu, Librarian for Saint Paul: Oklahoma Campus