Staff

Admissions
913-725-8289 admiss@spst.edu

Advancement
Angela Sims, 913-253-5017, angela.sims@spst.edu, Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Jennifer Smith, 913-253-5051, jennifer.smith@spst.edu, Accounts Coordinator & Administrations
Melissa Pearce, melissa.pearce@spst.edu, Director of Alumni and Partner Relationships
Tiana Gatewood, 913-253-5023  tiana.gatewood@spst.edu, Director of Events and Public Relations

Academics
Jeanne Hoeft, 913-253-5019, jhoeft@spst.edu, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean
Rick Burns, 405-253-5758, rick.burns@spst.edu, Associate Dean of Students, Associate Director of Contextual Education, Oklahoma Campus
Maria Capezio, 405-208-5757, maria.capezio@spst.edu, Administrative Assistant, Oklahoma Campus
Margaretta Narcisse, 913-253-5097, margaretta.narcisse@spst.edu, Associate Dean of Students, Resurrection Campus
David Firman, 913-253-5061, david.firman@spst.edu, Office Coordinator, Kansas Campus
Kim Warren 913-253-5050 kim.warren@spst.edu, Registrar and Director of Financial Aid

Course of Study
Israel Kamudzandu, 913-253-5016, israelk@spst.edu, Director of Course of Study School
Jennifer Smith, 913-253-5051, jennifer.smith@spst.edu, COS Registrar, Admin Assistant, Acct Admin, Student Accts, Vpaad Assist

Finance
Matthew Mills, 913-253-5060, matthew.mills@spst.edu, CFO, COO, Director of Human Resources
Tammi , 913-253-5062, tammia@spst.edu, Controller

President’s Office
Neil Blair, 913-253-5080, neil.blair@spst.edu, President
Melissa Whalen, 913-253-5091, melissa.whalen@spst.edu, Executive Assistant to the President and Equity and Compliance Officer

Library
Maggi Mueller, 913-253-5036, maggim@spst.edu, Librarian for Saint Paul: Church of the Resurrection
Lee Webb, (405) 208-5163, lwebb@okcu.edu, Librarian for Saint Paul: Oklahoma City University