Admissions
Deana Brink 913-253-5042 deana.brink@spst.edu, Director of Admissions

Advancement
Angela Sims, 913-253-5017, angela.sims@spst.edu, Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Tracy Miller, 913-253-5085 tracy.miller@spst.edu, Advancement Coordinator

Academics
Jeanne Hoeft, 913-253-5019, jhoeft@spst.edu, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean
Rick Burns, 405-253-5758, rick.burns@spst.edu, Associate Dean of Students, Associate Director of Contextual Education, Oklahoma Campus
Maria Capezio, 405-208-5757, maria.capezio@spst.edu, Administrative Assistant, Oklahoma Campus
Margaretta Narcisse, 913-253-5097, margaretta.narcisse@spst.edu, Associate Dean of Students, Resurrection Campus
Tahmeka Thompson, 913-253-5026, tahmeka.thompson@spst.edu, Registrar
Ethel Tomlinson, 913-253-5056, ethel.tomlinson@spst.edu, Registrar Clerk
David Firman, 913-253-5061, david.firman@spst.edu, Office Manager, Kansas Campus
Kim Warren 913-253-5050 kim.warren@spst.edu, Director of Student Financial Services

Communications
Heather Snodgrass, 913-253-5084 heather.snodgrass@spst.edu, Director of Communications

Course of Study
Israel Kamudzandu, 913-253-5016, israelk@spst.edu, Director of Course of Study School
Tiana Gatewood, 913-253-5023  tiana.gatewood@spst.edu, Course of Study & Continuing Education Program Coordinator

Finance
Bernard (Barney) Barry, 913-253-5060 bernard.barry@spst.edu, Chief Financial Officer & Human Resources

President’s Office
Neil Blair, 913-253-5080, neil.blair@spst.edu, President
Melissa Whalen, 913-253-5091, melissa.whalen@spst.edu, Director of Seminary Operations & Equity Compliance Officer

Human Resources
Bernard (Barney) Barry, 913-253-5060, bernard.barry@spst.edu, Human Resources

Library
Maggi Mueller, 913-253-5036, maggim@spst.edu, Librarian for Saint Paul: Church of the Resurrection
Lee Webb, (405) 208-5163, lwebb@okcu.edu, Librarian for Saint Paul: Oklahoma City University