Bookstore | Moodle | Self-Service | KC Library Catalog | Email | Calendar | Contact Us

Admissions: 800-825-0378
Print Page
Print Page

Visiting Professor of Restorative Justice and Prison Ministries
Saint Paul at Oklahoma City University
Professor of
Historical Theology
and Director of
Contextual Education
Dr. Mike Graves
Mike Graves
William K. McElvaney
Professor of
Preaching and Worship

Jeanne Hoeft
Associate Professor of Pastoral Theology and Pastoral Care and Dean of Students

Dr. Nancy R. Howell
Nancy R. Howell
Professor of Theology and Philosophy of Religion

Israel Kamudzandu
Associate Professor of New Testament Studies
Lindsey P. Pherigo Chair

Dr. Henry H. (Hal) Knight
Donald and Pearl Wright Professor of Wesleyan Studies

Associate Professor of Theology

Dr. Amy Oden
Professor of Early Church History and Spirituality
Saint Paul at Oklahoma City University
Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs and Dean and
Professor of Methodist Studies and Christian Theology
Dr. Angela Sims
Associate Professor of Ethics and Black 
Church Studies and
Dean of Academic Programs
Dr. Harold Washington
Professor of
Hebrew Bible



H. Sharon Howell

   Faculty Emeritus
   Dr. Young Ho Chun  
   Fr. W. Paul Jones
   Dr. L. Shannon Jung
   Dr. Eugene L. Lowry
   Dr. Sondra H. Matthaei '69
   Dr. William K. McElvaney
   Dr. Tex S. Sample
   Dr. Laurence A. Wagley
   Dr. Lovett H. Weems, Jr.




Greater Kansas City Campus
4370 West 109th Street, Suite 300
Overland Park, KS 66211
Phone number: 913-253-5000
Fax number: 913-253-5075
Oklahoma City University Campus
2501 North Blackwelder Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
Phone number: 405-208-5757
Fax number: 405-208-6046