Bookstore | Moodle | Self-Service | KC Library Catalog | Email | Calendar | Contact Us

Admissions: 800-825-0378
Print Page
Print Page
Search Committee Members

Presidential Search Links

Presidential Search Home

Application & Nomination

The Board of Trustees has named 12 members to the search committee for Saint Paul School of Theology's fifth president:

Dr. Michael J. Parmely
Search Committee Chair; Board of Trustees; Professor of Microbiology, Molecular Genetics and Immunology, University of Kansas Medical Center

The Reverend Charlotte A. Abram
Board of Trustees; Pastor, Tri-Community United Methodist Church

John Ballard, III
Board of Trustees; Principal, Property Specialists, Inc.

Judy Benson
Board of Trustees

Twila Glenn
Chair, Board of Trustees; Director of Consulting and Learning, The Alban Institute

The Reverend Adam Hamilton
Board of Trustees; Senior Pastor, The United Methodist Church of the Resurrection

Greg Harvey
Board of Trustees; Investment Specialist/Financial Advisor and President of Integrated Wealth Solutions

Bishop Robert E. Hayes, Jr.
Board of Trustees; Oklahoma Area Bishop, United Methodist Church

Joyce Kerber
Board of Trustees; Attorney at Law

Dr. Angela D. Sims
Assistant Professor of Ethics and Black Church Studies, Saint Paul School of Theology

Jennifer Vargo
Human Resources Director, Saint Paul School of Theology

Shandra Yost
Student, Saint Paul School of Theology

Greater Kansas City Campus
4370 West 109th Street, Suite 300
Overland Park, KS 66211
Phone number: 913-253-5000
Fax number: 913-253-5075
Oklahoma City University Campus
2501 North Blackwelder Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
Phone number: 405-208-5757
Fax number: 405-208-6046