Kansas City Metro Area

Saint Paul at Church of the Resurrection
Library Room C134 (East Building)
13720 Roe Avenue
Leawood, KS  66224 (Map & Directions)
Phone: 913-253-5036

Saint Paul Library Hours
Monday-Tuesday : 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Wednesday-Thursday: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Friday-Sunday: Closed

Call the library at 913-253-5036 for holiday hours.


Special Summer Hours

Monday, May 23 through Thursday, May 26. OPEN 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Monday, May 30, CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY

Tuesday, May 31 through Thursday, June 2. OPEN 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Monday, June 6 through Wednesday, June 8. CLOSED FOR MOBIUS CONFERENCE

Thursday, June 9. OPEN 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Friday, June 10. OPEN 9:30 am to 3:00 pm

Monday, June 13 through Thursday, June 16. OPEN 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Friday, June 17. OPEN 9:30 am to 3:00 pm

Saturday June 18 through Monday, June 27 CLOSED

Tuesday, June 28 through Thursday, June 30 OPEN 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Saint Paul Library:
Church of the Resurrection

  • Reference and circulating collection of about 6,000 volumes
  • Open when classes are in session
  • The librarian, Maggi Mueller, is available for research assistance and instruction. Call 913-253-5036 or email maggim@spst.edu
  • Access to the MOBIUS catalog of over 23 million items, most of which can be requested for use by Saint Paul library users
  • Items requested from MOBIUS can be picked up in the Reference Library or at a MOBIUS library near you through “Pick Up Anywhere”
  • Access to EBSCOhost database for Alums including the ATLA Religion Database with ATLA Serials Academic Search Premier.
  • ATLAS database for Saint Paul alums.
  • Read more about our online databases.
  • Internet connection
  • Printer and copier services

Hooley-Bundschu Library at Avila University

  • Reference and circulating collection from the Saint Paul Library of about 20,000 volumes
  • Ability to check out items from both the Saint Paul collection and the Avila University Collection
  • Access to MOBIUS catalog
  • Avila Library Hours

Oklahoma City Campus

Dulaney-Browne Library
2501 N. Blackwelder
Oklahoma City, OK 73106 (Map & Directions)
Phone: 405-208-5068

Hours
Located on the Dulaney-Browne website

Dulaney-Browne Library

  • Access to library resources and services available through the Greater Kansas City campus library
  • Privileges at Oklahoma City University to Dulaney-Browne Library and the Law Library
  • Lee Webb, the Saint Paul Librarian at Dulaney-Browne Library, is specifically assigned to serve the library needs of Saint Paul students and faculty. To discuss needs or to ask questions call (405) 208-5163 or email lwebb@okcu.edu.