Bookstore | Moodle | Self-Service | KC Library Catalog | Email | Calendar | Contact Us

Admissions: 800-825-0378
Print Page
Print Page

Saint Paul School of Theology is accredited by the Commission on Accrediting of the Association of Theological Schools.

The following degree programs are approved by the Commission on Accrediting:
Master of Divinity
Master of Arts in Christian Ministry
Master of Arts (Theological Studies)
Doctor of Ministry

All degree programs are approved for offering at both campus locations: Leawood, KS and Oklahoma City, OK and via distance education.

Commission Contact Information:

The Commission on Accrediting of the Association of Theological Schools
10 Summit Park Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15275 USA
Telephone: 412-788-6505
Fax: 412-788-6510

Saint Paul School of Theology is regionally accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association.

Higher Learning Commission 
Mark of Affiliation
Saint Paul is approved by the University Senate of the United Methodist Church.

Saint Paul is exempt from Kansas Board of Regents regulations and is approved by the Oklahoma Board of Regents to operate on the campus of Oklahoma City University.

Saint Paul is a member of the Association of Theological Schools in the Kansas City area, a cooperative venture in theological education that includes Central Baptist Theological Seminary, Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, and Nazarene Theological Seminary.

Greater Kansas City Campus
4370 West 109th Street, Suite 300
Overland Park, KS 66211
Phone number: 913-253-5000
Fax number: 913-253-5075
Oklahoma City University Campus
2501 North Blackwelder Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
Phone number: 405-208-5757
Fax number: 405-208-6046